People Who Are Happy….

Published May 9, 2014 by kaelahlynn

People Who Are Happy....

People who are not happy with themselves, can not possibly be happy with you. I agree but disagree when it comes to this. Why? Because I don’t have to be happy in order to make others happy and vice versa. I feel like this is super depressing, I mean there are times where I feel numb and where nothing make me feel happy or sad. I feel like I in a way can’t feel anything. You have to be happy with yourself before you can be happy with others. You can’t change over night just because you met someone and they tell you to cheer up. It doesn’t work that way. My family has really bad depression problems so when I am unhappy I don’t really feel a lot. You are probably saying oh! you have to feel something. I will tell you what I feel…I feel like I can’t breath and like things are closing in on me and when they start to push away and I can breathe again they come back even hard making it so that I can’t feel anything.

Then again if you are willing to make others make you happy you may become happy. A lot of people say that you can’t try to be happy. You can you may or not succeed but you can try.

Leave a comment